Election of New Management Committee

At the 27th WFDRS Representatives Meeting held in Istanbul, Turkey, the discussions were important. However, it was also a significant year for the WFDRSA as there was the election of the new Management Committee members (MC).

After the voting and counting of votes, the members of the MC for 2015-2019 have been elected. They are:

Year Name Position Country / Region
2015 – 2019 Mr. Yasunori Shimamoto Director Jaoan
Ms. U Ka Weng, Clarissa Deputy Director Macau
Mr. Enkhbaatar Ajirshavgaan MC Member Mongolia
Mr. Au Shi Tong Bruce MC Member Hong Kong